Reviews

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Richard (Mr Stump), he is so professional, kind, and fair. We were on a time constraint and he came right out! Thank you so much, we really appreciate you!

    thumb Lori Highlen
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  These 5 star reviews are no accident. Fast, and quality work at a reasonable price. He knows his stuff too.. took appropriate safety measures for underground lines.

    thumb Jim Schwartzentruber
    7/02/2018

    review rating 5  Outstanding service, called with last minute stump grinding request for our driveway that was being put in next morning. Professional all the way. An artist with his machine in close quarters. Thank you!

    thumb R Frederick
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Had Mr. Stump out last year, did a great job called him this spring. He came out got the job done efficiently and clean. If anyone ask he's my automatic recommendation.

    thumb Michael Cumming
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  He was very professional, polite and enthusiastic about his job. You can see he is enjoying his job while executing 🙂 Very capable work tools and detailed work. Many people would just leave after they think they are done w the job but he asked me to come take a look multiple times until i am satisfied % 100. Gridded a tree roots an inch clear to the driveway and side walk, with no touch to concrete. It is impressive to use that heavy machine that precise. Would call him for any future work. -Josh

    thumb Coskun Acar
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  Richard aka Mr. Stump, came out to do two stump removals in my yard. He did a great job working around my flower beds, wiring for lighting, keeping the job contained, and leaving it clean afterward. He was friendly and professional, his equipment was top notch, and he used all appropriate safety measures. I live near a school and the kids were watching his equipment and excited with the robotics of it. He took time to entertain them by acting like a robot himself. Rich was genuinely friendly and great to work with. I would definitely hire him again!

    thumb Sharon Bieser
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  Mr Stump showed up on time and went above our expectations. Great Job!

    thumb Janet Pociask
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  Wow, Mr. Stump really went the extra mile for me today. Quoted and then ground down 20 stumps right then and there. Even went out of his way to bring out a company to take a tree down and then waited to grind out that stump as well. Friendly, speedy and FAIR.

    thumb Leanne Magnuson
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Richard is very friendly and helpful! Removed 6 stumps in less then a half an hour. We will definitely use his services again when we need more stumps removed.

    thumb Alicia Arkwright
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Mr. Stump is the guy to hire. Not only professional he takes pride in doing a good job. He makes sure that you are 100% satisfied and will even come back to fix any issues that may come up. I had a budget and a lot of work, Richard pulled through at much cheaper the cost of other guys. Very thorough and cleaned once he was done. Never been more happy with the results. Thank you! Highly recommend!

    thumb Matthew Bouche
    4/30/2018

    review rating 5  Very pleased with the work that Richard did for us! He is a perfectionist and won’t quit until he is 100% happy with the job..Ours was a challenging one as he had to be careful not to damage our new vinyl fence as the stump was very close to it. He gave us prompt service and a fair price too! Highly recommend Mr. Stump!

    thumb Josie Cusumano
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Super Friendly, Very responsive and prompt. Very reasonable pricing with top notch equipment. Arrived within a couple of hours after talking with him about removing a stump. Stump and roots ground out within 20 min of arriving!! Would definitely recommend and use Rich AKA "Mr. Stump" again..

    thumb Michael Brookshire
    7/10/2018

    review rating 5  Mr. Sweeney did a great job grinding out 3 stumps for us. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. We called and he came out the same day and completed the work. He also did a great job of cleaning up. Highly recommended!

    thumb Lori Kinsey
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  What a great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable, quality of work was excellent and all at an affordable price. Awesome customer service too!!

    thumb DrennaBeck
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Mr stump did a great job! We are very happy with the results. He worked quickly and made our front yard look beautiful again! You would never even know there was a massive ugly stump in the spot he worked on. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a top of the line stump removal. He was very easy and nice to work with as well!

    thumb Stephanie Menrath
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  Mr.Stump, aka Richard came to our house to evaluate one large stump, approximately 4 feet wide. Not only did he take care of that stump no problem but he also offered to take care of a few others without hesitation. He did an amazing job and was very professional. He beat other competitors prices and then some. I highly recommend him to anyone. I know I will call him first if we ever need these services again. Don’t waste your time with other companies, just call Mr. Stump and you won’t regret it. -Julie

    thumb Julie Wylie
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Mr Stump was wonderful. He is a very personable man and showed up early to remove 5 tree stumps. I told him he need not clean up afterwards but he did anyway. I would highly recommend his service

    thumb ann kappaz
    9/01/2018